Board Members

Updated Saturday July 15, 2017 by Thurston County Youth Football League.

Getting Help

If you need help with the registration process, click here to submit a request, or contact:

For assistance with Cheerleading Camps - Participants,
contact Tracie Malmin

For assistance with Cheerleading Camps - Coaches,
contact Tracie Malmin

For assistance with Registration,
contact Katie Swokowski

Contact Us - Mailing Address

Thurston County Youth Football League
3305 16th Ave SE
Olympia, Washington 
98511

 

LEAGUE POSITION

LAST NAME

FIRST NAME

E-MAIL

TCYFL President

Erickson

Scott

tcyfl.president@outlook.com

TCYFL Secretary

Charles Jaime

tcyflsecretary@gmail.com

TCYFL Treasurer

Vincent

Doug

dvince696@comcast.net

TCYFL VP of Football

Claridge

Tim ntrams.fhc@gmail.com

TCYFL VP of Cheer

Malmin

Tracie

tlmalmin@gmail.com

Director of Certification and Coordinators

Heryford

Andrea tcyflcertifications@gmail.com

Director of Equipment

Prtune Gary prtune@outlook.com

Asst. Director of Equipment

Gordon

Patrick

patrick.gordon2010@gmail.com

Asst. Director of Equipment Sablan Patrick coachsablan1@gmail.com

Asst. Director of Equipment

Matthews

Patrick

matthews151@outlook.com

Asst. Director of Equipment Terry Colgazier

trlhed@aol.com

Director of Game Day Ops

Moloney

Rick

tcyflwolves20@gmail.com

Director of Marketing and Website

Niles

Gini gini.niles@yahoo.com

Director of Officials

Terrell

Matt

terrell2020@comcast.net

Director of Registrations

Swokowski

Katie tcyfl.registrar1@gmail.com

Director of Rules / Oversight

Russell

Matt

pacnbigedad@live.com

Director of Scheduling

Skinner

Mason

mason.tcyfl@gmail.com

Director of Field Procurement

Mohl

Andrew

coachmohl@gmail.com